• Category

Sara Seager

Sara is an astronomer and planetary scientist. She is a professor at MIT, known for her work on extra-solar planets.

Mitchell S. Jackson

Mitchell is the winner of the 2021 Pulitzer Prize in Feature Writing and the 2021 National Magazine Award in Feature Writing.

Karen Nyberg

Karen is a retired astronaut who lived aboard the International Space Station for six months and served on the Astronaut Selection Committee

Ronnie Baker

Ronnie owns the third fastest 100m time in American Olympic History.

Talia Lerner

Talia is a neuroscientist who runs the prestigous Lerner Lab for Neuroscience at Northwestern University.

Fahmida Azim

Fahmida is a Golden Kite Award and Pulitzer Prize winning illustrator.

Kikkan Randall

Kikkan is an American cross-country skier. She is a Gold medalist, 5x Olympian, and 17x national champion.

Nicole Yeargin

Nicole is a 400m sprinter who represented Great Britain at the Tokyo Olympics and has earned two World Championship medals

Mark Coogan

Mark is a retired Olympic marathoner and current head coach of New Balance Boston Elite.

Become an Expert

To apply to become an Expert, please fill out our simple application form. We look forward to hearing from you!

Note: You are not automatically enrolled on TinnCann. If you meet our requirements, a TinnCann team member will contact you within a few days to finish onboarding!